To Zoom in Click on the Map

Be sure to change the view from Assembly Districts 2012 to Assembly Districts 2022 under Show All District Boundaries

Dunn County

Towns: Dunn, Eau Galle, Peru, Rock Creek, Spring Brook, Weston

Eau Claire County

Towns: Brunswick, Drammen, Pleasant Valley, Washington

Pepin County

City of Durand

Towns: Durand, Frankfort, Waterville, Waubeek

Pierce County

Cities: River Falls, Prescott

Villages: Bay City, Ellsworth, Elmwood, Maiden Rock, Plum City, Spring Valley

Towns: Diamond Bluff, El Paso, Ellsworth, Gilman, Hartland, Isabelle, Maiden Rock, Martell, Oak Grove, River Falls, Rock Elm, Salem, Spring Lake, Trenton, Trimbelle, Union

St. Croix County

Village: Spring Valley